Leaping hares and floating mushrooms

February 9, 2013 § 1 Comment

At Christmas I thought I’d attempt to make a felted mobile for my parents. The finished thing acually tunred out really well, so I think I’ll make more in future. There is fantastic potential for felted mobiles, I have loads of ideas for what to make next.

Leaping hares and floating mushrooms:

leaping hares

As well as christmas presents I have been making lots of little things, including bunnies:

bunny

Aliens:

pink alien

And some very cheesey things for valentines day!

pink elephant

teddy

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Leaping hares and floating mushrooms

  • Jan Wainwright says:

    Hi, have been wanting to have a go at needle felting for ages. Went to see my friend Lucy today in Chepstow Creates, loved your little purple bear! Do you do any workshops/classes? Lovely work. Jan

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Leaping hares and floating mushrooms at Woolly Wild Things.

meta

