Felt it was about time I updated this blog…

July 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

Haha! Excuse the terrible felt based pun. Can’t help myself sometimes…
Due to doing a high pressure Theatre Design MA, I haven’t been felting much lately, but thought I might update with a few things I made a while ago before I start on some new projects

Here’s a little chipmunk for starters –

WP_20130721_005

WP_20130721_001

WP_20130721_006

And a hare jumping over the moon… Not really sure what to do with this little guy, he’s flat on one side but is too big really to be a broach. Could turn him into a fridge magnet.

WP_20130721_007

Sadly there is also this bunny who I never finished, so he has been without eyes for several months. Perhaps I should finish this before I move onto anything else. Feel a bit mean leaving this critter without eyes!

WP_20130721_008

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Felt it was about time I updated this blog… at Woolly Wild Things.

meta

