Lovely food… For Rabbits that is!

March 26, 2014 § 1 Comment

all

Perhaps as a direct result of recently watching Wallace and Gromit in the Curse of the Wererabbit, I have a bizarre desire to make woolly vegetables.

It could also be something to do with the time of year. I would love to grow vegetables, but I don’t really have the time or patience, or the gardening skills. Or the garden, to come to that. So this is the best I could do. I know they are not edible, and definitely wouldn’t contribute to one of my five a day, but I have enjoyed making them nonetheless.

They are all badges, and hopefully will be for sale somewhere very soon!

broccoli

pumpkin

pepper

carrot

Disclaimer – I am aware that peppers and pumpkins are not technically vegetables, and I apologise to anyone offended by me referring to them as such.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Lovely food… For Rabbits that is!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lovely food… For Rabbits that is! at Woolly Wild Things.

meta

