Stop badgering me!

August 27, 2015 § Leave a comment

… Is what I would say to a badger if I ever met one, and he would probably yawn and roll his eyes, as I imagine every badger has hear that one before…

This is relevant because of my badger hat (I’m not just badgering on for no good reason HAHAHA…)

It featured briefly in my previous post, but I haven’t actually posted any proper pictures of it, so here you go –

DSC_1149

DSC_1153

DSC_1157

Modelled quite delightfully there by me, the setting is The National Trust Tyntesfield, a lovely old Victorian country house near Bristol where I also happen to work (so I gained free entry)

So there you have it.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stop badgering me! at Woolly Wild Things.

meta

