Procrastination is an Art.

February 3, 2016 § Leave a comment

I don’t know if I mentioned, but I’m doing a Masters. I am currently trying to write my final dissertation type thing (its not officially a dissertation, but something like that)

Its a Masters in Theatre Design, so I am reading lots of books about theatre design etc. I am also procrastinating a lot in many different ways.

Felting is one of those ways, I am also writing a novel…

The dissertation is getting written slowly but surely, and the washing up and cleaning is also getting done more than usual!

This week I have been making felt badges. I’m making animal-head ones as I haven’t made any of them in a while and they are fun and simple to do.

Have a look for yourself!

IMG_20160203_162639IMG_20160203_162136IMG_20160203_162158IMG_20160203_162304

I am also planning on making a leopard, another tiger and lots of other lovely animals!

All will be available soon in some form or other in my etsy shop.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Procrastination is an Art. at Woolly Wild Things.

meta

